Don’t Worry…You Can Still Get Signed Copies of Tim’s Books
(at a discount and with FREE shipping)

 
 
Book Cover.jpg

MAGIC WORDS: The Science and Secrets Behind Seven Words that Motivate, Engage, and Influence

 
 

"Elegant and concise." - NY Times

"Top 10 Psychology Book of the Year." - Blinkist

Fans of Dr. Robert Cialdini, Daniel Pink, and Malcolm Gladwell will enjoy this in-depth look at the often surprising magic behind words. Words inspire. Words influence. Words sell. But why? And how can we use words to better communicate our message so it truly connects?

By exploring seven "magic words", Tim David explains the important psychology behind how what we say affects those around us in business and in life. Full of startling scientific research, humorous anecdotes, and word-for-word scripts, David lays out the secrets of exactly what to say (and what to STOP saying) so our words have the magical effect we desire.

Magic Words (Signed Hardcover)

$15
FREE shipping (Normally $25 + S&H)

 
flipcover.jpg

FLIP: The Four Levels of Influencing People

 
 

"Destined to become a seminal work on the topic." - Jamie Turner, CEO of 60SecondMarketer.com

Influence is like a super power. If you can move people, you can move mountains. But sometimes it seems like the only way to gain influence is by becoming someone you're not--by faking it 'til you make it.

Is it possible to stay authentic AND have more people listen when you speak, buy what you sell, and follow where you lead? Is it possible to be yourself...only better?

Your key to BROADER influence is BETTER influence. The T.R.U.E. Hierarchy of Influence explained in this book is the path to both. Stop ruining high-level situations with low-level influence. If you're a leader, salesperson, or influencer, then it's time to be the best version of your T.R.U.E. self.

FLIP: The Four Levels of Influencing People
(Signed Paperback)

$15
FREE shipping (Normally $25 + S&H)

 

Or Get BOTH and Save More!

 
MagicWordsWide.jpg
flipcoverwide.jpg

get BOTH (Signed) for just $25

 

Prefer A Digital Version?